Singapore, Singapore – P20 Mobile Accessories

IMG_0002

Locations – I recently had to buy a new iPhone. I woke up one morning and my 32-month-old iPhone 6 was simply dead. I ended up replacing it with an iPhone8, which I really like so far.

I have kept my last two iPhones in Otterbox Defender cases and I have been very pleased with the protection they provide. I dropped my iPhones on several occasions and these cases really came through. Unfortunately, the new iPhone 8 does not fit the Otterbox case I have for the old iPhone 6. The camera lens is larger on the 8. I needed to find a new case.

Now here in Singapore, there are phone accessory stores everywhere. The problem is that they only carry the fashionable cases, not Otterbox cases. I finally located a shop less than a kilometer away that carried Otterbox. I walked over there a couple of days ago and found the small shop “P20 Mobile Accessories” located at 175 Bencoolen Street #01-03 Burlington Square, Singapore 189649.

It was a little hard to find, but they had what I was looking for. In fact, the small shop had a good selection of iPhone and iPad cases, cables, and other accessories. If I am looking for items not carried by the Apple Store in the future, I will know just where to go in Singapore.


See my other Food & Location articles


 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.