Trailer for “It Came from the Desert”

Trailers – This movie reminds me of those I used to watch when I was a kid in the early days of Science Fiction movies. I guess that it should make me feel that ways since it was inspired by the films of the 50s.

This is actually a indie movie that was inspired by a video game that was released in 1989 for the Amiga, PC, Sega Genesis and TurboGrafx-16. It is billed as a ‘Horror Comedy’. I’m not sure if it will have theater release or just DVD, though it is schedule for release sometime in 2017.

Would I spend much to purchase it? Probably not.

Leave a Reply

