Which way to Brew?

coffee

Coffee – I found the article”Which coffee brewing method makes the tastiest cup?‘ on Quora a couple of says ago. The author’s answer, not a surprise to me, is that the ‘tastiest’ cup of coffee is going to vary from person to person. 

He mentions that each person should try different brewing methods:

  1. Expresso
  2. Drip
  3. French Press
  4. Turkish
  5. Cold Brew

For myself, I prefer Drip as . . . well it is simple an quick. When I get up of a morning, I want my coffee as soon as I can get it with as little trouble as possible. Drip might be brew the tastiest coffee, but it is my preferred method.

 

Leave a Reply

