Benefits of Coffee and Cold Brew

coffee

I like coffee and I have written more than once about it. I cam across two interesting articles yesterday that I wanted to share.

The first is “What are the best beans to use for cold brew coffee?“. I have yet to try cold brew coffee, though I want to one of these days. I’m not sure how the resultant “muted flavor” will be though as I like hot, black coffee. Perhaps going cold brew would require a different bean selection to get the same taste. Based on this article, cold brew is something I should try soon.

The second article is “Surprising ways that caffeine affects your body and brain“. In includes a nice graphic that relates the many health benefits of drinking coffee.

Leave a Reply

