GoT Season 6 is a Wrap

Unknown

Well Season 6 of Game of Thrones is over, and it ended with a literal ‘Bang’. I read all of the books Martin has published so far and of course I have watched all six seasons on HBO. I have thoroughly enjoyed both.

I came across the article “Relive All 59 ‘Game Of Thrones’ Episodes Through HBO’s Badass Posters” today that includes a poster developed for each of the episodes up to this season’s finale. I liked several of these and may try to print a few for my office wall. I thought that many of you would also be interested.

One thought on “GoT Season 6 is a Wrap”

Leave a Reply

