Some free iOS and OS X software 02/16

software

I see several press releases each month for free iOS and OS X software. I started making a list of some of the releases earlier this month. Since so many of the titles were games, I have marked the non-games with three asterisks (***) at the beginning of their descriptions.

Free Mac Software 02:16 is a PDF file you can down load with the list.

I have no idea how good any of this software is as I have not tested any of it, at least not yet.

Some of you may find a few of these titles of interest. If you think that supplying this list each month is useful, let me know.


 

See my other OS X and iOS articles


 

Leave a Reply

